Team

Mortgage Team - SC/NC

South Carolina Lowcountry

Alan Greer

Phone: 843.442.5548

alan.greer@bankwithunited.com

South Carolina Lowcountry

Cameron Smith

South Carolina Lowcountry

Parker Webb

Phone: 912.690.0110

parker.webb@bankwithunited.com

South Carolina Eastern

Donnella Hardee

South Carolina Eastern

Lee Johnson

Phone: 843.453.7287

thomas.Johnson@bankwithunited.com

South Carolina Eastern

Mark Branstrom

South Carolina Eastern

Patty Stacy

Phone: 843.421.4022

patty.stacy@bankwithunited.com

South Carolina Eastern

Scott Branstrom

South Carolina Midlands

Jeanette Rivera

Phone: 803.404.5297

jeanett.rivera@bankwithunited.com

South Carolina Upstate

Rick Power

Phone: 864.380.2075

rick.power@bankwithunited.com

South Carolina Upstate

Sally Melton

Phone: 803.831.2373

sally.melton@bankwithunited.com

South Carolina Upstate

Julie Moore

Phone: 843.492.2511

julie.moore@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Southeastern

John Szalay

Phone: 910.726.1504

john.szalay@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Southeastern

Kim Felts

North Carolina Central

Debbie Hall

Phone: 919.215.2929

debbie.hall@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Eastern

Barrett Bodiford

North Carolina Eastern

June Lee

Phone: 252.945.3319

june.lee@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Central

Rhonda B. Mcleod

North Carolina Eastern

Margaret Street

North Carolina Central

Andrew Sullivan

Brunswick Market

Mariah C. Hayes

Phone: 910.207.9001

mariah.hayes@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Central

Lori Rozier

Phone: 910.740.1788

lori.rozier@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Southeastern

Kimberly Neisler

Phone: 910.840.1305

kim.neisler@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Eastern

Kim Lawrence

Locate a branch near you.

Need help? Give us a call.

We’ll get right back to you.