Team

Mortgage Team - SC/NC

South Carolina Lowcountry

Alan Greer

Phone: 843.442.5548

alan.greer@bankwithunited.com

South Carolina Lowcountry

Cameron Smith

South Carolina Lowcountry

Parker Webb

Phone: 912.690.0110

parker.webb@bankwithunited.com

South Carolina Eastern

Donnella Hardee

South Carolina Upstate

Julie Moore

Phone: 843.492.2511

julie.moore@bankwithunited.com

South Carolina Eastern

Mark Branstrom

South Carolina Eastern

Patty Stacy

Phone: 843.421.4022

patty.stacy@bankwithunited.com

South Carolina Eastern

Scott Branstrom

South Carolina Midlands

Jeannette Rivera

South Carolina Lowcountry

Johannes Strauss

South Carolina Upstate

Sally Melton

Phone: 803.831.2373

sally.melton@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Central

Tammy W. Jones

Phone: 828.244.2675

tamera.jones@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Southeastern

John Szalay

Phone: 910.726.1504

john.szalay@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Southeastern

Kim Felts

North Carolina Central

Debbie Hall

Phone: 919.215.2929

deborah.hall@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Eastern

Margaret Agans

Phone: 252.523.6435

margaret.agans@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Eastern

June Lee

Phone: 252.945.3319

june.lee@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Eastern

Kim Lawrence

North Carolina Central

Lori Rozier

Phone: 910.740.1788

lori.rozier@bankwithunited.com

North Carolina Southeastern

Kimberly Neisler

Phone: 910.840.1305

kim.neisler@bankwithunited.com

Locate a branch near you.

Need help? Give us a call.

We’ll get right back to you.