Mortgage Team - OH/PA/WV

Jess Richards

Wheeling / Weirton / Moundsville
Phone Number:
304.234.1170
Office Number:
304.234.1170
Cell Number:
Email:
Jessica.Richards@bankwithunited.com

Jessica Broyles

Charleston / Logan / Danville
Phone Number:
304.348.8370
Office Number:
304.348.8370
Cell Number:
Email:
Jessica.Broyles@bankwithunited.com

Cheryl Kemmerer

CharlesTown / Martinsburg
Phone Number:
304.262.4991
Office Number:
304.262.4991
Cell Number:
Email:
cheryl.kemmerer@bankwithunited.com

Terry Mumaw

CharlesTown / Martinsburg
Phone Number:
304.262.4961
Office Number:
304.262.4961
Cell Number:
Email:
terry.mumaw@bankwithunited.com

Emily Bartram

Huntington / Teays Valley
Phone Number:
304.781.2358
Office Number:
304.781.2358
Cell Number:
Email:
Emily.Bartram@bankwithunited.com

Jim Karinshak

Morgantown
Phone Number:
304.581.6128
Office Number:
304.581.6128
Cell Number:
Email:
jim.karinshak@bankwithunited.com

Lindsay Conley

Parkersburg / Ripley / Glenville / Weston
Phone Number:
304.424.8800
Office Number:
304.424.8800
Cell Number:
Email:
lindsay.conley@bankwithunited.com

Pamela Jacobs

Uniontown, PA
Phone Number:
724.439.8254
Office Number:
724.439.8254
Cell Number:
Email:
pamela.jacobs@bankwithunited.com

Improve your experience with the Bank With United Mobile Banking App

  • Download the app
  • Sign in using your Online Banking username and password
  • Easily view and manage your United Bank accounts