Mortgage Team - OH/PA/WV

Jess Richards

Wheeling / Weirton / Moundsville
Phone Number:
304.234.1170
Office Number:
304.234.1170
Cell Number:
Email:
Jessica.Richards@bankwithunited.com

Erin Cox

Beckley / Fayetteville / Summersville / Sophia / Ansted / Montgomery / Cowen / Webster
Cell Number:
304.731.5807
Email:
Erin.Cox@bankwithunited.com

Emilie Love

Charleston
500 Virginia Street East
Charleston, WV, 25301
Cell Number:
304.545.8086
Email:
Emilie.Love@bankwithunited.com

Cheryl Kemmerer

CharlesTown / Martinsburg
Phone Number:
304.262.4991
Office Number:
304.262.4991
Cell Number:
Email:
cheryl.kemmerer@bankwithunited.com

Terry Mumaw

CharlesTown / Martinsburg
Phone Number:
304.262.4961
Office Number:
304.262.4961
Cell Number:
Email:
terry.mumaw@bankwithunited.com

Emily Bartram

Huntington / Teays Valley
Phone Number:
304.781.2358
Office Number:
304.781.2358
Cell Number:
Email:
Emily.Bartram@bankwithunited.com

Jim Karinshak

Morgantown
Phone Number:
304.581.6128
Office Number:
304.581.6128
Cell Number:
Email:
jim.karinshak@bankwithunited.com

Lindsay Conley

Parkersburg / Ripley / Glenville / Weston
Phone Number:
304.424.8800
Office Number:
304.424.8800
Cell Number:
Email:
lindsay.conley@bankwithunited.com

Pamela Jacobs

Uniontown, PA
Phone Number:
724.439.8254
Office Number:
724.439.8254
Cell Number:
Email:
pamela.jacobs@bankwithunited.com

Improve your experience with the Bank With United Mobile Banking App

  • Download the app
  • Sign in using your Online Banking username and password
  • Easily view and manage your United Bank accounts