Mortgage Team - SC/NC

Alan Greer

South Carolina Lowcountry Area
200 North Cedar Street
Summerville, SC, 29483
Cell Number:
843.442.5548
Email:
alan.greer@bankwithunited.com

Cameron Smith

South Carolina Lowcountry Area
288 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC, 29401
Cell Number:
843.209.5442
Email:
cameron.smith@bankwithunited.com

Parker Webb

South Carolina Lowcountry Area
884 Orleans Rd
Charleston, SC, 29407
Cell Number:
912.690.0110
Email:
parker.webb@bankwithunited.com

Donnella Hardee

South Carolina Eastern Area
700 Main Street
North Myrtle Beach, SC, 29582
Cell Number:
Email:
donnella.hardee@bankwithunited.com

Lee Johnson

South Carolina Eastern Area
4506 Socastee Blvd
Myrtle Beach, SC, 29588
Phone Number:
843.453.7287
Office Number:
843.453.7287
Cell Number:
Email:
Thomas.Johnson@bankwithunited.com

Mark Branstrom

South Carolina Eastern Area
991 38th Avenue North
Myrtle Beach, SC, 29577
Cell Number:
Email:
mark.branstrom@bankwithunited.com

Patty Stacy

South Carolina Eastern Area
991 38th Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC, 29577
Cell Number:
Email:
patty.stacy@bankwithunited.com

Scott Branstrom

South Carolina Eastern Area
991 38th Ave. N.
Myrtle Beach, SC, 29577
Cell Number:
Email:
scott.branstrom@bankwithunited.com

Allen Robinson

South Carolina Upstate Area
1111 West Poinsett Street
Greer, SC, 29650
Cell Number:
846.901.0718
Email:
allen.robinson@bankwithunited.com

Elizabeth Kelly

South Carolina Upstate Area
1201 Knox Abbott Dr
Cayce, SC, 29033
Cell Number:
Email:
elizabeth.kelly@bankwithunited.com

Rick Power

South Carolina Upstate Area
1111 West Poinsett Street
Greer, SC, 29650
Cell Number:
864.380.2075
Email:
rick.power@bankwithunited.com

Sally Melton

South Carolina Upstate Area
5196 Charlotte Hwy
Lake Wylie, SC, 29710
Cell Number:
Email:
sally.melton@bankwithunited.com

Tripp Hopper

South Carolina Upstate Area
Phone Number:
864.276.5252
Office Number:
864.276.5252
Cell Number:
Email:
Tripp.Hopper@bankwithunited.com

John Szalay

North Carolina Southeastern Area
4710 Oleander Drive
Wilmington, NC, 28403
Cell Number:
Email:
john.szalay@bankwithunited.com

Kim Felts

North Carolina Southeastern Area
4945 Southport Supply Road
Southport, NC, 28461
Cell Number:
Email:
kimberly.felts@bankwithunited.com

Kimberly Neisler

North Carolina Southeastern Area
200 Smith Avenue
Shallotte, NC, 28470
Cell Number:
910.840.1305
Email:
kim.neisler@bankwithunited.com

Barrett Bodiford

North Carolina Eastern Area
47560 NC Hwy 12
PO Box 99
Buxton, NC, 27920
Cell Number:
252.216.8875
Email:
barrett.bodiford@bankwithunited.com

June Lee

North Carolina Eastern Area
1311 Carolina Ave
Washington, NC, 27889
Cell Number:
252.945.3319
Email:
june.lee@bankwithunited.com

Kim Lawrence

North Carolina Eastern Area
412 S. Front St
New Bern, NC, 28652
Cell Number:
252.670.2306
Email:
kimberly.lawrence@bankwithunited.com

Margaret Street

North Carolina Eastern Area
907 E. Firetower Rd
Winterville, NC, 28590
Cell Number:
Email:
margaret.street@bankwithunited.com

Andrew Sullivan

North Carolina Central Area
Charlotte
Phone Number:
704.885.4147
Office Number:
704.885.4147
Cell Number:
Email:
andrew.sullivan@bankwithunited.com

Debbie Hall

North Carolina Central Area
4800 Six Forks Rd
Raleigh, NC, 27609
Cell Number:
919.215.2929
Email:
debbie.hall@bankwithunited.com

Lori Rozier

North Carolina Central Area
4309 Fayetteville Rd
Lumberton, NC, 28358
Cell Number:
910.740.1788
Email:
lori.rozier@bankwithunited.com

Rhonda B. Mcleod

North Carolina Central Area
705 Executive Pl.
Fayetteville, NC, 28304
Cell Number:
910.850.7983
Email:
rhonda.mcleod@bankwithunited.com

Tiffany Dugger

North Carolina Central Area
799 Hwy 27 W
Lincolnton, NC, 28902
Cell Number:
704.860.1456
Email:
tiffany.dugger@bankwithunited.com

Improve your experience with the Bank With United Mobile Banking App

  • Download the app
  • Sign in using your Online Banking username and password
  • Easily view and manage your United Bank accounts